Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Hill

Eric Hill

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hill
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly and curtious. If in need of an agent I'd definitely check him out."
Profile photo of Baby Care

Baby Care

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Care
"Desirae went above and beyond working with us. Very professional and knowledgable in her field. She was very attentive to what we needed and took very good care of. We had several quotes to choose from but her service was hands down the best. We were so happy to switch! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Heath Pickel

Heath Pickel

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Pickel
"This office handles business professionally and efficiently and is very open to communicate with clients!"
Profile photo of Elijah Pittser

Elijah Pittser

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Pittser
"Desirae made switching insurances very understandable and easy!"
Profile photo of Chris Coleman

Chris Coleman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Coleman
"I had the pleasure of talking to Desirae and she immediately helped me feel at ease and explained anything I didn’t understand thoroughly for me and was very patient and kind. I’m very happy to be using this agent for my insurance!"
Profile photo of hugh mcwilliams

hugh mcwilliams

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hugh mcwilliams
"Bruce and entire office are professional, courteous and efficient. I look forward to an ongoing relationship."
Profile photo of vanich valic

vanich valic

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanich valic
"Good people"
Profile photo of Don Calcote

Don Calcote

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Calcote
"Bruce and his staff provide excellent service and it is most obvious they care deeply for their clients. I've had State Farm insurance since my first car in 1969. Bruce and his Team are the epitome on State Farm's perfect level of quality customer service!"
Profile photo of Alix Belcher

Alix Belcher

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alix Belcher
"Desirae was amazing helping us get our insurance switched! Talked us through everything and was so kind!"
Profile photo of J.P. Busch

J.P. Busch

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.P. Busch
"Desirae got straight to business when I walked in and got me a quote within my lunch break for home and car! James generously finalized her work over the phone with me. I went with Bruce’s firm over Sharon’s across town due to his teams willingness to work!"
Profile photo of Joey Petrucelli

Joey Petrucelli

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Petrucelli
"Awesome insurance and love Carolyn she is the best!! Go see her and Bruce and team they are cool."
Profile photo of Carla Fenzel

Carla Fenzel

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Fenzel
"Very knowledgeable agent, great and ample parking! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Boring

Linda Boring

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Boring
"I love this insurance the people here are so nice and cheap on insurance try them please save money."
Profile photo of The PatteFacts

The PatteFacts

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The PatteFacts
"Friendly customer service, plenty of parking, and great insurance options!"
Profile photo of B Mars

B Mars

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Mars
"Bruce is a very kind man. Great agent."
Profile photo of Sabrina Hall

Sabrina Hall

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hall
"They're fantastic!"
Profile photo of Raine Hall

Raine Hall

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raine Hall
"So friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Desirae Baker

Desirae Baker

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae Baker
"Outstanding customer service when looking for homeowner's insurance and multiple auto insurance policies. A well staffed office with years of experience and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jon Heyen

Jon Heyen

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Heyen
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tony Petrucelli

Tony Petrucelli

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Petrucelli
"Wonderful service!! Carolyn Goosen was very knowledgeable and thorough while discussing our different options. And provided me and my family with confidence and assurance that we made the right choice when picking our provider."
Profile photo of Jesse Villarreal

Jesse Villarreal

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Villarreal
"Amazing job getting me the best deal and lowered my current rate by 100 bucks!!!! Never thought I'd pay less!! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Goosen

Carolyn Goosen

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Goosen
"Great service! Awesome people and the new office is lovely."